Union Ave. Elementary
Union Staff Principal's Page
Emails Teacher Resources
Attendance/Asistencia English Learners/Aprendices de Inglés Information/Información School Committees/Comités de la Escuela School Rules/Reglas de la Escuela Visitor's Policy/Póliza de Visitantes
School Rules Kid Links College Bound
GATE Clubs
Home Page Logo


 

thumbnail_teacher-humor-quotes-meme7.jpg

Emails

Teachers

Transitional Kindergarten --------------------
Monica Plazola MIP7150@LAUSD.NET
Kindergarten  --------------------
Sara Plazola SPLAZOLA@LAUSD.NET
Mylene Martin MFM9177@LAUSD.NET
Elena Avila ELENA.AVILA@LAUSD.NET
Carmen Marin CXM2898@LAUSD.NET
Elizabeth Palazzo EPALAZZO@LAUSD.NET
Baldomero Casillas BBC3027@LAUSD.NET
Ligia Hernandez LCH7738@LAUSD.NET
1st Grade --------------------
Maria Silva MSILVA8@LAUSD.NET
Michele Montano MXM6745@LAUSD.NET
Emily Morris ECM2660@LAUSD.NET
Samantha Pulliam SAMANTHA.PULLIAM@LAUSD.NET
Arlene Payes ARP5519@LAUSD.NET
Janice Martins JMARTINS@LAUSD.NET
Vickie Duong VTD2710@LAUSD.NET
Veronica Mendoza VXM7356@LAUSD.NET
2nd Grade --------------------
Guadalupe Jimenez GJIMENEZ@LAUSD.NET
Taryn Oshiro TOSHIRO@LAUSD.NET
Mercedes Perez-Ballestros MBALLEST@LAUSD.NET
Ana Palomo APALOMO@LAUSD.NET
Alicia Driscoll ALICIA.DRISCOLL@LAUSD.NET
Dasha Jacobs DXJ1389@LAUSD.NET
Nana Cao NXC0299@LAUSD.NET
Michael DeVera (AUT 1-2) MICHAEL.DEVERA@LAUSD.NET
3rd Grade --------------------
Patricia Trejo (SLD 2-3) PXT9227@LAUSD.NET
Reyna Villegas RGV4256@LAUSD.NET
Gloria Morales GCG2184@LAUSD.NET
Danielle Morales DMM7734@LAUSD.NET
Dinorah Sanchez DSANCH01@LAUSD.NET
Lucy Tejada-Sanchez LTEJADA@LAUSD.NET
Sevag Bairamian SEVAG.BAIRIAMIAN@LAUSD.NET
Patrick Ing KPI7282@LAUSD.NET
4nd Grade --------------------
Thad Leof  TJL6164@LAUSD.NET
Diana Hernandez DIANA.V.HERNANDEZ@LAUSD.NET
Ortavia Manning ORTAVIA.DIXON@LAUSD.NET
Lydia Abra LYDIA.ABRAHAM@LAUSD.NET
Gerard Lampano GAL8905@LAUSD.NET
Jesus Lopez JEL4613@LAUSD.NET
Jacqueline Gonzalez (SLD 4) JACQUELINE.GONZALEZ@LAUSD.NET
5th Grade --------------------
Leilani O'Dell LEILANI.ODELL@LAUSD.NET
Edward Magana EDWARD.MAGANA@LAUSD.NET
Walter Salvari WSALVARI@LAUSD.NET
Maria Avelar MARIA.AVELAR@LAUSD.NET
Selene Larin SELENE.LARIN@LAUSD.NET
John Vergara JOHN.VERGARA@LAUSD.NET
Erica Moran (AUT 3-5) EEM4240@LAUSD.NET
Monique Chabolla (SLD 5) MYQ4871@LAUSD.NET

Back to School Date :

A day to welcome back our families and share California Content Standards expectations for the specific grade.

Grade-level brochures in English and Spanish can be found at the webite http://bit.ly/CCSSParent

Open House Date :

Parents have the opportunity to see work samples and students may present projects to parents.

Parent Conferences/ Reporting Periods/ MISIS

Parent and teachers discuss the academic and social progress of students.

 

Parent Conference Weeks

November 7 - 14

February 27 - March 3

 

Reporting Period

1st Period : August 16 - November 4 (55 Days)

2nd Period : November 7 - February 24 (57 Days)

3rd Period : February 27 - June 9 (68Days)

 

MISIS Grade Entry

1st Reporting Period : October 20 - November 14

2nd Reporting Period : February 9 - March 3

3rd Reporting Period : May 18 - June 9